Upcoming

Live Events:

RestaurantSpaces // Fall

Exploring the Future of Restaurant Development, Design + Technology.

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 - Tue, Oct 4, 2022

Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort | Santa Barbara, CA

HotelSpaces

Exploring the Future of Hotel Development, Design + Technology.

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 - Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Eden Roc Resort | Miami Beach, FL

WorkSpaces

Exploring the Future of the Corporate Real Estate + Workplace Design.

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 - Tue, Oct 25, 2022

Hyatt Indian Wells Resort | Palm Springs, CA

SLIF // Fall

Exploring the Future of Seniors Housing and Care.

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 - Tue, Nov 8, 2022

Grand Hyatt Baha Mar | Nassau, Bahamas

Higher Ed Facilities Forum

Exploring the Future of Higher Ed Facilities Management + Construction.

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 - Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort | Palm Springs, CA

K12 Facilities Forum

Exploring the Future of School District Facilities Management + Construction.

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 - Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort | Palm Springs, CA

-2023-

RestaurantSpaces // Spring

Exploring the Future of Restaurant Development, Design + Technology.

Sun, April 2, 2023 - Tue, April 4, 2023

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa | Austin, TX

SLIF // Spring

Exploring the Future of Seniors Housing and Care.

Sun, April 30, 2023 - Tue, May 2, 2023

Omni Barton Creek Resort | Austin, TX

HealthSpaces

Exploring the Future of Healthcare through the lens of Real Estate & Facilities.

Sun, June 11, 2023 - Tue, June 13, 2023

Omni PGA Frisco Resort | Dallas, TX

RetailSpaces

Exploring the Future of Store Development, Design + Technology.

Sun, Sep 17, 2023 - Tue, Sep 19, 2023

La Quinta Resort & Spa | Palm Springs

RestaurantSpaces // Fall

Exploring the Future of Restaurant Development, Design + Technology.

Sun, Oct 1, 2023 - Tue, Oct 3, 2023

Eden Roc Resort | Miami Beach

HotelSpaces

Exploring the Future of Hotel Development, Design + Technology.

Sun, Oct 8, 2023 - Tue, Oct 10, 2023

Omni PGA Frisco Resort | Dallas, TX

SLIF // Fall

Exploring the Future of Seniors Housing and Care.

Sun, Oct 22, 2023 - Tue, Oct 24, 2023

Destination TBA

WorkSpaces

Exploring the Future of the Corporate Real Estate + Workplace Design.

Sun, Nov 5, 2023 - Tue, Nov 7, 2023

Rancho Bernardo Inn | San Diego, CA

Higher Ed Facilities Forum

Exploring the Future of Higher Ed Facilities Management + Construction.

Sun, Nov 12, 2023 - Tue, Nov 14, 2023

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort | Austin, TX

K12 Facilities Forum

Exploring the Future of School District Facilities Management + Construction.

Sun, Nov 12, 2023 - Tue, Nov 14, 2023

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort | Austin, TX

“What you guys do is simply amazing. Bringing these people together and letting them share ideas and learn from one another… that’s how we’re all gonna win..”

CEO

Taco Bell
"I’m a big believer in your events! We learn a lot about what other organizations are doing and meet the people who are doing it.”

SVP Head of Design Innovation

WeWork
''Well-organized and thought-provoking – with a much higher level of thinking and exposure. The best gathering I’ve been to in a while.''

Division Chair of Facilities

Mayo Clinic
“What you guys do is simply amazing. Bringing these people together and letting them share ideas and learn from one another… that’s how we’re all gonna win..”

CEO

Taco Bell
"I’m a big believer in your events! We learn a lot about what other organizations are doing and meet the people who are doing it.”

SVP Head of Design Innovation

WeWork
''Well-organized and thought-provoking – with a much higher level of thinking and exposure. The best gathering I’ve been to in a while.''

Division Chair of Facilities

Mayo Clinic
CONTACT US

INFLUENCE GROUP

85 Broad Street, 18th floor
New York, NY 10004

General Inquiries:
info@influencegrp.com

Sponsorship Inquiries:
partners@influencegrp.com